Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    2019 Officers

    President: Tami Poe, tami.poe@noricangroup.com

    Co- President

    Past Co-President: Tami Poe, tami.poe@noricangroup.com

    Secretary:  Pam Bacon, pbacon@itwautomotive.com

    Treasurer: Cindy Childres, cindy.childres@noricangroup.com

    Communications: Christalyn Thomas, christalyn.thomas@noricangroup.com

    Membership: Dawn Coker, dcoker@lagrange.edu

    Workforce Development: Carrie Tomlin, tomlincl@troup.org

    Legislation: Charlie Little, clittle@strategichrpartners.com

    Foundation: Carrie Tomlin, tomlincl@troup.org

    Education/College Relations/Certification:  Jill Hale, hale.jg@duracell.com

    Diversity

    At-Large:  Dawne White, dawne.white@westgatech.edu

    At-Large