Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    2020 Officers

    President: Gerald Wyatt, wyattgr@troup.org

    Co- President:  Lucinda Muncy, lmuncy@lagrange.edu

    Secretary:  Pam Bacon, pbacon@newventures.org

    Treasurer: Cindy Childres, cindy.childres@noricangroup.com

    Communications: Christalyn Thomas, christalyn.thomas@noricangroup.com

    Membership: Lucinda Muncy, lmuncy@lagrange.edu

    Workforce Development: Carrie Brkich, brkirchcl@troup.org

    Legislation: Charlie Little, clittle@strategichrpartners.com

    Foundation: Carrie Brkich, brkirchcl@troup.org

    Education/College Relations/Certification:  Jill Hale, hale.jg@duracell.com

    Diversity

    At-Large:  Dawne White, dawne.white@westgatech.edu

    At-Large