Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    2018 Officers

    President: Tami Poe, tami.poe@noricangroup.com

    Co- President

    Past Co-President: Tami Poe, tami.poe@noricangroup.com

    Secretary:  Pam Bacon, pbacon@itwautomotive.com

    Treasurer: Wayne Abbott, wabbott@adminitor.com

    Communications: Cindy Childres, cindy.childres@noricangroup.com

    Membership: Dawn Coker, dcoker@lagrange.edu

    Workforce Development: Carrie Brkich, brkichcl@troup.org

    Legislation: Charlie Little, clittle@strategichrpartners.com

    Foundation:  Teara Harris, tearaharris8787@gmail.com and Carrie Brkich, brkichcl@troup.org

    Education/College Relations/Certification:  Jill Hale, hale.jg@duracell.com

    Diversity:  Teara Harris, tearaharris8787@gmail.com

    At-Large:  Dawne White, dawne.white@westgatech.edu

    At-Large:  Viedra Sullivan, viedrasullivan@gmail.com