Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    2015 Officers

     

    Co-President: Tami Poe, tami.poe@noricangroup.com

    Co- President: Loraine Allen, lsallen@kcc.com

    Past Co-President: Tami Poe, tami.poe@noricangroup.com

    Secretary: Karley Huddleston, khuddleston@lagrange.edu

    Treasurer: Wayne Abbott, wabbott@abbottllc.com

    Communications: Deborah Marchman, dmarchman@advics-safa.com

    Membership: Dawn Coker, dcoker@lagrange.edu

    Workforce Development: Carrie Brkich, cbrkichcl@troupco.org

    Legislation: Charlie Little, clittle@strategichrpartners.com

    Foundation: Jessica Sanders, Jessica.West@elwoodstaffing.com

    Education/College Relations/Certification: Jodi Ormsby, Jodi.Ormsby@point.edu

    Diversity:  Donna Gosdin, dgosdin@gmail.com

    At-Large: Karen Redic, karedic@wal-mart.com